Worthing Golf Club

Welcome to

Worthing Golf Club

AM AM Trophy Winners


2018C. Martin, S. Head, M. Langham, S. Moore
2017P. Stainsby, T. Baker, P. Knight, L. Stainsby
2016A. Henty, C. Davey, N. Simmons, R. Tracy
2015M. Harmsworth, P. Coles, R. Johnson, C. Carvell
2014G. Halford, D. Tulley, O. Beech, C. Tolman
2013L. Keys, C. Pope, M. Ralph, R. Ellis
2012P. Howell, A. Harris, E. Parkinson, M. McKee
2011R. Tune, J. Olsen, D. Dumigan, T. Goss
2010K. Laverty, A. Laverty, R. Bennett, C. Large
2009M. Harmsworth, R. Johnson, C. Carvell, P. Coles
2008P. Goldsworthy, T. Liston, N. Paget, S. McKinnon
2007D. Goodman, J. Broom, S. Traviss, P. Field
2006P. Newman, K. Allen, E. Reekie, S. Graham
2005P. Kennard, P. Cook, P. Carter, T. Woods

P. Kennard, P. Cook, P. Carter, T. Woods

2003D. White, M. Galbraith, C. Nicholls, M. McNee
2002N. Potkins, D. Williams, S. Godley, C. Amey
2001M. Harmsworth, P. Coles, D. Moore, C. Carvell
2000N. Potkins, D. Williams, N. Huckerby, S. Tellyn
1999B. Mathers, A. Emerson, D. Maslin, R. Rainton


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.