Worthing Golf Club

Welcome to

Worthing Golf Club

Bennett Cup

Presented by Roy Bennett, Club Captain 2009

2016D. Head, K. Gibbons - Willingdon GC
2015M. Bolton, P. Spivey - Pyecombe GC
2014M. Smith, D. Evans - Copthorne GC
2013D. Kenealy, P. Hewitt- Gerrards Cross GC
2012M. Carroll & R. Turner
2011Not played
2010P. Danton, K. Manley

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.