Worthing Golf Club

Welcome to

Worthing Golf Club

Kinch Cup


Presented by Mr T.F. Kinch in 1946.

2016N. Potkins
2015M. Acott
2014G. Stead
2013B. Colbourne
2012B. Franklin
2011J. Oslen
2010D. Boffee
2009P. Durkowshi
2008D. Boffee
2007P. Keane
2006A. Laverty
2005P. Derbyshire
2004J. Falcke
2003T. Atkinson
2002R. Landridge
2001B. Paine
2000W. Cole
1999J. Spendlove



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.