Worthing Golf Club

Welcome to

Worthing Golf Club

Pricket Bowl


Presented by Majoe W. R. Prickett in 1919. 18 hole Bogey Competition.

Year Winner
2016R. Johnson
2015N. Buckland
2014K. Cripps
2013A. Edwards
2012D. Horton
2011K. Hale
2010G. Kirkham
2009M. Clark
2008S. Holmes
2007D. Jezard
2006M. Acott
2005D. Moore
2004D. Hardy
2003A. Lovatt
2002R. Bentall
2001A. Simpson
2000S. Trumpess
1999C. Horton



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.