More

Worthing Golf Club

Worthing Golf Club News

Filter by category: Men | Ladies | Seniors | Juniors

Results of Charity Am Am Day Thursday 5th July

Friday 6th July 2018


Read More...

Atkinson Bowl Saturday 9th June -Results

Thursday 21st June 2018


Read More...

Shotgun Foursomes - Sunday 13th May - Congratulations to the Winners - Ian MacDonald & Stuart Holmes. Presenting the winning Trophy Dr David Hopkins, Vice Captain

Tuesday 15th May 2018


Read More...

Grand Shotgun Scramble - Sunday 11th February 2018 - Congratulations to the Winners

Monday 12th February 2018


Read More...

Make the most of the Winter to improve your golf

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Whilst we may all feel like hibernating during this inclement spell of weather, please DON’T. It is actually the best time to make necessary swing changes that, if practiced, should be natural and ingrained in your ‘feel system’ prior to the season starting.
Read More...

Getting into Golf (Week3) - by Kerry Watkins

Friday 22nd December 2017

I’m not surprised that the coaches are still correcting my swing and grip but I must admit, it’s starting to become a little easier this week...
Read More...


Page 1 of 2 next page last page


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.